JJ Hairston 2021 Album 'Not Holding Back'

Entertainment One (eOne) and JamesTown Music presents the 11th album ‘Not Holding Back’ by JJ Hairston,  The 12-track collection seeks to provide hope, healing, and inspiration for all post the Pandemic of COVID-19.

The album Not Holding Back is available for purchase on all major digital retail and streaming outlets now. Tickets for Hairston’s virtual album release concert on January 5th are available here.

See Tracklist ‘Not Holding Back Album’

1. You Are Lord Of All

2. Great Jehovah (feat. Capria McClearn)

3. God is Mighty (feat. Tamela Hairston)

4. Report of the Lord (feat. David Wilford)

5. You’re Gonna LIVE (feat. David Wilford)

6. I Am Thankful (feat. Chris House)

7. All the Glory (feat. Juanita Contee)

8. Never Gave Up (feat. Travis Greene)

9. Everything I Need (feat. Brittney Wright and Leah Leach)

10. Miracle Worker

11. Not Holding Back by JJ Hairston featuring Naomi Raine and Melissa Bethea

12. You’re Everything (feat. Naomi Raine and Melissa Bethea)


Stream on Amazon 

Stream on iTunes

Post a Comment